We pay particular attention to this aspect and our requirements exceed those stipulated by the law. Clear rules and regulations in combinations with preventive measures make it possible to prevent problematic gambling behaviour in the earliest stages.

Result - Austria Lotterien

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Tuesday 2022-11-29 4107 1
2 Monday 2022-11-28 9385 1
3 Sunday 2022-11-27 2756 1
4 Saturday 2022-11-26 7819 1
5 Friday 2022-11-25 3605 1
6 Thursday 2022-11-24 6431 1
7 Wednesday 2022-11-23 5974 1
8 Tuesday 2022-11-22 8237 1
9 Monday 2022-11-21 9152 1
10 Sunday 2022-11-20 7605 1
11 Saturday 2022-11-19 2038 1
12 Friday 2022-11-18 4875 1
13 Thursday 2022-11-17 6409 1
14 Wednesday 2022-11-16 3270 1
15 Tuesday 2022-11-15 9581 1
16 Monday 2022-11-14 1834 1
17 Sunday 2022-11-13 2651 1
18 Saturday 2022-11-12 5063 1
19 Friday 2022-11-11 7329 1
20 Thursday 2022-11-10 6493 1
21 Wednesday 2022-11-09 6505 1
22 Tuesday 2022-11-08 0947 1
23 Monday 2022-11-07 4175 1
24 Sunday 2022-11-06 3916 1
25 Saturday 2022-11-05 5892 1
26 Friday 2022-11-04 9130 1
27 Thursday 2022-11-03 7052 1
28 Wednesday 2022-11-02 1467 1
29 Tuesday 2022-11-01 9782 1
30 Monday 2022-10-31 2541 1