We pay particular attention to this aspect and our requirements exceed those stipulated by the law. Clear rules and regulations in combinations with preventive measures make it possible to prevent problematic gambling behaviour in the earliest stages.

Result - Austria Lotterien

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2019-01-16 8532 1
2 Tuesday 2019-01-15 0493 1
3 Monday 2019-01-14 6275 1
4 Sunday 2019-01-13 9748 1
5 Saturday 2019-01-12 1589 1
6 Friday 2019-01-11 2876 1
7 Thursday 2019-01-10 5034 1
8 Wednesday 2019-01-09 9301 1
9 Tuesday 2019-01-08 8127 1
10 Monday 2019-01-07 7460 1
11 Sunday 2019-01-06 3597 1
12 Saturday 2019-01-05 6205 1
13 Friday 2019-01-04 4931 1
14 Thursday 2019-01-03 0659 1
15 Wednesday 2019-01-02 1748 1
16 Tuesday 2019-01-01 9320 1
17 Monday 2018-12-31 5417 1
18 Sunday 2018-12-30 3982 1
19 Saturday 2018-12-29 7190 1
20 Friday 2018-12-28 6381 1
21 Thursday 2018-12-27 2543 1
22 Wednesday 2018-12-26 8126 1
23 Tuesday 2018-12-25 3906 1
24 Monday 2018-12-24 6075 1
25 Sunday 2018-12-23 1468 1
26 Saturday 2018-12-22 5804 1
27 Friday 2018-12-21 2767 1
28 Thursday 2018-12-20 3097 1
29 Wednesday 2018-12-19 9166 1
30 Tuesday 2018-12-18 4273 1