We pay particular attention to this aspect and our requirements exceed those stipulated by the law. Clear rules and regulations in combinations with preventive measures make it possible to prevent problematic gambling behaviour in the earliest stages.

Result - Austria Lotterien

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Wednesday 2023-05-31 9342 1
2 Tuesday 2023-05-30 4701 1
3 Monday 2023-05-29 2536 1
4 Sunday 2023-05-28 7684 1
5 Saturday 2023-05-27 8152 1
6 Friday 2023-05-26 4237 1
7 Thursday 2023-05-25 5691 1
8 Wednesday 2023-05-24 3584 1
9 Tuesday 2023-05-23 0952 1
10 Monday 2023-05-22 8713 1
11 Sunday 2023-05-21 9243 1
12 Saturday 2023-05-20 5368 1
13 Friday 2023-05-19 1457 1
14 Thursday 2023-05-18 0592 1
15 Wednesday 2023-05-17 2746 1
16 Tuesday 2023-05-16 3820 1
17 Monday 2023-05-15 5190 1
18 Sunday 2023-05-14 7493 1
19 Saturday 2023-05-13 0562 1
20 Friday 2023-05-12 8917 1
21 Thursday 2023-05-11 6354 1
22 Wednesday 2023-05-10 5479 1
23 Tuesday 2023-05-09 9083 1
24 Monday 2023-05-08 7165 1
25 Sunday 2023-05-07 8256 1
26 Saturday 2023-05-06 3614 1
27 Friday 2023-05-05 4572 1
28 Thursday 2023-05-04 8329 1
29 Wednesday 2023-05-03 1480 1
30 Tuesday 2023-05-02 7256 1