We pay particular attention to this aspect and our requirements exceed those stipulated by the law. Clear rules and regulations in combinations with preventive measures make it possible to prevent problematic gambling behaviour in the earliest stages.

Result - Austria Lotterien

Month
NO DAY DATE RESULT PRIZE
1 Friday 2024-06-14 8195 1
2 Thursday 2024-06-13 2670 1
3 Wednesday 2024-06-12 3541 1
4 Tuesday 2024-06-11 6982 1
5 Monday 2024-06-10 7403 1
6 Sunday 2024-06-09 1856 1
7 Saturday 2024-06-08 5729 1
8 Friday 2024-06-07 0931 1
9 Thursday 2024-06-06 6354 1
10 Wednesday 2024-06-05 9478 1
11 Tuesday 2024-06-04 2860 1
12 Monday 2024-06-03 4032 1
13 Sunday 2024-06-02 7386 1
14 Saturday 2024-06-01 5413 1
15 Friday 2024-05-31 6907 1
16 Thursday 2024-05-30 1528 1
17 Wednesday 2024-05-29 0634 1
18 Tuesday 2024-05-28 4172 1
19 Monday 2024-05-27 6993 1
20 Sunday 2024-05-26 7890 1
21 Saturday 2024-05-25 3421 1
22 Friday 2024-05-24 8605 1
23 Thursday 2024-05-23 1729 1
24 Wednesday 2024-05-22 9352 1
25 Tuesday 2024-05-21 0468 1
26 Monday 2024-05-20 2897 1
27 Sunday 2024-05-19 5036 1
28 Saturday 2024-05-18 7194 1
29 Friday 2024-05-17 8235 1
30 Thursday 2024-05-16 9760 1